Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Paul Georges, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Prime Foot and Ankle Care, LLC

Paul Georges, DPM

Podiatrist located in Lowell, MA & Gardner, MA

14 total reviews

Paul Georges always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Paul Georges below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 08/30/20
My wife and I have our toenails cut and treated because of our age we cannot adequately address this ourselves. Doctor Georges and his staff are friendly and make you feel like family!
Kerrie D.
Submitted 05/19/20
I had ingrown toenails on both my feet, dr. Georges did minor in office surgery. My feet feel great!!! Ican actually wear closed toe shoes with no pain. Very thankful!
Robert C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Georges has an excellent "bedside manner" --- it is always a pleasure to have an appointment with Dr. Georges. He is very personable and engaging.
Elaine H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Extremely knowledgeable. Very gentle working on feet and toes.
Rodney M.
Submitted 11/23/19
I had a good experience.
Lucy G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Staff always pleasant and professional. Never a long wait. Paul Georges is very pleasant and takes time to make sure everything is alright. Actually a pleasant experience. Would recommend highly.
Lynn S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Georges explained things very well. Professional and caring.
Nancy G.
Submitted 02/22/19
Very caring and a comfort to speak with and his staff!!!
Jeanne S.
Submitted 12/18/18
I was impressed. Dr. Georges is very thorough, has a sincere, caring manner. He think your issues through and gives an honest answer.
June R.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Paul Georges was highly recommended to me by my doctor. He is extremely professional, thorough and caring. He listens to you and explains things in an easy to understand way unlike some other doctors. I would highly recommend him as my doctor did to me.
Paddy C.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr Georges is an extremely competent Doctor. He listens to my complaints and makes sure he understands before he takes action. He is patient, and I never feel rushed. Thank You Dr. Georges Paddy Culbert
Laura S.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Georges takes his time with his patients and is very attentive to his patients. The staffs are always very friendly and nice. Also, he takes the time to educate his patients about the issue at hand. I would recommend him to family and friends
Judith G.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. George’s is very thorough and does not rush. I am far more satisfied with him as my Foot specialist than the one O saw previously.
Elaine H.
Submitted 11/09/17
Very busy office but DrGeorges takes time to listen, is attentive, and his staff is very pleasant.

Insurances Accepted

Please see the list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, please call our office to find out how we can help.

Aetna
Anthem
BCBS
Cigna
Fallon Community Health Plan (FCHP)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan
Neighborhood Health Plan
Tufts Health Plan
UniCare
United Healthcare