Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Paul Georges, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Prime Foot and Ankle Care, LLC

Paul Georges, DPM

Podiatrist located in Lowell, MA & Gardner, MA

26 total reviews

Paul Georges always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Paul Georges below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolores M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very good!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 07/28/21
I always have a good visit with Dr. George's and staff.
Maureen J.
Submitted 07/16/21
Everyone was awesome! The X-rays were quick. Dr Georges was professional with a sense of humor! I give them a A-Plus
Sambo S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very great service
Arthur B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very pleasant
Cynthia H.
Submitted 06/19/21
Would recommend Dr George's he pleasant and professional. Always a pleasure to see him.
Arthur C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Everyone is very knowledgeable, warm and friendly. I enjoy going there, knowing that I will get professional service!!!
G. C.
Submitted 06/06/21
Good treatment and fast service from staff and Doctor. Pleasant to deal with, and no problems.
Michael W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great Job fixing Michaels feet. He can walk better again. Thank You
Yenissa B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Everyone there was super kind and helpful
Stephen P.
Submitted 11/20/20
Wonderful people with a caring attitude and knowledgeable delivery. I'll be back again for sure. Dr George's understanding, treatment, and advice were all great.
Philip C.
Submitted 11/09/20
Excellent as always!
John B.
Submitted 08/30/20
My wife and I have our toenails cut and treated because of our age we cannot adequately address this ourselves. Doctor Georges and his staff are friendly and make you feel like family!
Kerrie D.
Submitted 05/19/20
I had ingrown toenails on both my feet, dr. Georges did minor in office surgery. My feet feel great!!! Ican actually wear closed toe shoes with no pain. Very thankful!
Robert C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Georges has an excellent "bedside manner" --- it is always a pleasure to have an appointment with Dr. Georges. He is very personable and engaging.
Elaine H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Extremely knowledgeable. Very gentle working on feet and toes.
Rodney M.
Submitted 11/23/19
I had a good experience.
Lucy G.
Submitted 10/29/19
Staff always pleasant and professional. Never a long wait. Paul Georges is very pleasant and takes time to make sure everything is alright. Actually a pleasant experience. Would recommend highly.
Lynn S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Georges explained things very well. Professional and caring.
Nancy G.
Submitted 02/22/19
Very caring and a comfort to speak with and his staff!!!

Insurances Accepted

Please see the list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, please call our office to find out how we can help.

Aetna
Anthem
BCBS
Cigna
Fallon Community Health Plan (FCHP)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan
Neighborhood Health Plan
Tufts Health Plan
UniCare
United Healthcare